Our Staff

Our dedicated staff is here to asist in anyway

Mobirise

Moises Ruiz

Director

mruiz@iabcnc.org

Emma Plascencia

Emma Plascencia

Administrator

eplascencia@iabcnc.org

Mobirise

Joel Orellana

Registrar

jorellana@iabcnc.org

Our Professors

Mobirise

eorellana@iabcnc.org

Bishop Edgar Orellana

Bio: Presently the North Central CA District Bishop along with his wife First Lady Elizabeth Orellana. The North Central California District is comprised of more than twenty-five churches in the California counties of Merced, Fresno, and Madera.

Mobirise

mruiz@iabcnc.org

Pastor Moises Ruiz

Bio: Since 2005, he has been a member of the faculty of the IABC in the North Central District.  He graduated Summa Cum Laude in 2001 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Liberal Studies from CSU Fresno, accompanied by a credential in teaching, specialized in Mathematics with a supplement in Computer Applications. In 2004, he received a bachelor’s degree in Theology from the International Apostolic Bible College in Fresno. He is currently in the process of pursuing a master’s degree to further his commitment to the High Calling of 2 Timothy 2: 15. 

Mobirise

aguzman@iabcnc.org

Elder Art Guzman

Bio: Presently the District treasure and Pastor of the Kerman Apostolic Church.

Mobirise

toliva@iabcnc.org

Thomas Oliva

Bio: Info coming soon

Mobirise

evasquez@iabcnc.org

Pastor Emanuel Vasquez

Bio:: Presently Pastor of the Livingston Apostolic Church.

Mobirise

evasquez@iabcnc.org

Ismael Adame

Bio: Presently a minister at Madera New Life Apostolic Church.